Change scenario on incoming data

General questions and comments.
Post Reply
Behner
1 star
1 star
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat 08 Dec 2012, 23:18

Change scenario on incoming data

Post by Behner » Sun 18 May 2014, 12:53

Hi!

I have been struggeling With scenarios a bit. I have searched the forum and could not find a solution. So here is my question:

Can I set a scenario by a incomming OFF value from a wall switch (like a Nexa Self Learning on/off)?

And then, when I use the same wall switch, but clicking ON, it changes to an other scenario.

There are some reasons for my needs:
1. I want a scenario Connected to each button event.
2. I want to be able to use scenarios in multiple rooms with the same SK installation.

If this is posible some how within switchking or in a plugin, I will be happy :)
Thx

Lars

Behner
1 star
1 star
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat 08 Dec 2012, 23:18

Re: Change scenario on incoming data

Post by Behner » Mon 19 May 2014, 18:50

Just forget this. I will create a plugin that maps the unit code to a Scenario :)

Eriksson
1 star
1 star
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat 05 Jul 2014, 11:46

Re: Change scenario on incoming data

Post by Eriksson » Sun 24 Aug 2014, 00:52

Can be done with EventGhost with a SK plug in to it.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests