Systemmode change turns all lights on

Support questions for server and client (Windows, iPhone, Android, Linux)
frankswitch
1 star
1 star
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun 17 Nov 2013, 08:05

Re: Systemmode change turns all lights on

Post by frankswitch » Sun 17 Nov 2013, 08:53

Did you solve the A1 code switch turnoff issue?

I have the exact same thing with my DUO, The DUO came with fw5 and I have tried fw10 and now also fw11 beta, all three firmwares have the same issue. Telldus Center 2.1.1 or 2.1.2beta makes no difference.

I have nothing transmitting on A1 and I still get it about every minute or so.

cyberde
3 stars
3 stars
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu 11 Apr 2013, 08:00
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Systemmode change turns all lights on

Post by cyberde » Tue 19 Nov 2013, 19:03

Yes I have solved it, but not by upating my DUO. It was a temperature meter on 433Mhz that was sending out this signal.
I've removed the battery from the transmitter and I have less problems with reception and no more A1 messages.

[edit] where did you get the new beta? I'm trying to improve my signal strength.

frankswitch
1 star
1 star
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun 17 Nov 2013, 08:05

Re: Systemmode change turns all lights on

Post by frankswitch » Tue 19 Nov 2013, 20:20


Martin
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 2655
Joined: Tue 09 Nov 2010, 20:25

Re: Systemmode change turns all lights on

Post by Martin » Fri 22 Nov 2013, 17:47

cyberde wrote: It was a temperature meter on 433Mhz that was sending out this signal.
Great info!
Martin | Switch King

cyberde
3 stars
3 stars
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu 11 Apr 2013, 08:00
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Systemmode change turns all lights on

Post by cyberde » Sat 23 Nov 2013, 12:58

frankswitch wrote:Here: http://telld.us/n84jd
Thanks, I see in the code that they are up to version 12, but I'm unable to find it.

Also, witht he new telldus center, SwitchKing tells me that the version is not recognized (2.1.2_beta1), I assume that's not a problem? Also I've seen in the code that beta10 is also out of telldus center, but yet unable to find it.
Martin wrote:
cyberde wrote: It was a temperature meter on 433Mhz that was sending out this signal.
Great info!
No problem!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest